Prepaid Baggage

厦门航空
As for international flights, please fill in your name as follows:Family Name (拼音) / Given Name (拼音)
As for international flights, please fill in your name as follows:Family Name (拼音) / Given Name (拼音)

Tips:

Prepaid Baggage is available for flights from cities below: Xiamen, Fuzhou, Hangzhou, Cebu, Seoul, Jakarta. Flights to cities below is not in service due to the special baggage regulation: Singapore, Taipei, Kaohsiung, Kuala Lumpur, Kota Kinabalu, Manila. Please follow rules below when you book Prepaid Baggage:

1. Please book Prepaid Baggage 24 hours before departure time.

2. Prepaid Baggage is available for passengers taking flights with code “MF” with tickets begin with “731”(except connecting or interline flights), and XiamenAir should be the actual carrier.

3. Having booked your Prepaid Baggage, you need to check in your baggage at the XiamenAir check-in counter.

4. The Prepaid Baggage you have booked shall meet the requirements of baggage instructions(Domestic flights: weight≤50kg, volume≤40*60*100cm; International and regional flights: Weight≤23kg(First class and business class ≤32kg), length + width + height≤158cm/62 inches. Click Baggage Instructions for details), otherwise overweight/piece fee shall be charged for the excess part in the check-in counter.

5. Refund of Prepaid Baggage will not charge extra fee. Refund operation: My Order-Additional Services Order(Prepaid Baggage). The Prepaid Baggage you have booked will not alter due to ticket alteration, you may refund the baggage then purchase again if necessary.

6. Further information about Prepaid Baggage, please click Guide to Xiamen Airlines Prepaid Baggage Service for details.

预付费行李

厦门航空
国际票请按姓(拼音)/名(拼音)格式输入
国际票请按姓(拼音)/名(拼音)格式输入

温馨提示:

目前预付费行李功能适用于以下航点始发的航班:厦门,福州,杭州,宿务,首尔,雅加达,其中到达地为新加坡、台北、高雄、吉隆坡、哥打基纳巴卢、马尼拉的航班,因特殊行李规定暂不支持。订购预付费行李需遵循以下原则:

1. 请于航班起飞24小时之前进行订购。

2. 预付费行李支持以“731”开头的非联程、联运客票且挂MF代号、由厦航实际承运的航班成人、儿童旅客使用。

3. 订购预付费行李后,您须前往机场值机柜台办理乘机及行李托运手续。

4. 您所交运的行李须满足相应尺寸要求(国内航线:重量不超过50千克,体积不超过40*60*100厘米;国际及地区航线:重量不超过23千克(头等舱、商务舱旅客不超过32千克),三边之和不超过158厘米/62英寸。详见《行李须知》),行李重量超过所订购重量/件数的,须在值机柜台缴纳逾重行李费。

5. 预付费行李退订暂不收取手续费,如需退订,请前往“我的订单-预付费行李订单”操作退订;客票变更须退订已购预付费行李,再根据新客票重新预订。

6. 预付费行李的价格会根据销售日期、航班日期有所浮动,请以当次查询的价格为准。

7. 详细预付费行李相关规定可查看《厦航预付费行李产品购买须知》